Suns out Guns out

The weather is getting warming, the sun is shining I love it!   Summer is on the way! I love the warm weather part of the reason I moved to Texas from Indiana. However, my arms are not ready for this weather. Maxi dresses, tank tops, and swimsuits I need to get to work.

I love Pinterest it has everything! When I get in a rut or need to change up my routine I can usually find a new one on Pinterest. My latest find is LADY GUNS! It is from http://www.laurengleisberg.com

Time to get my Lady Guns ready! Who wants to join? Check out the workout below.

b7361396fc24a4469af1ad7b19c2fc32

3 thoughts on “Suns out Guns out

  1. Pingback: Suns out Guns out – yenguia

Leave a Reply

