Favorite Fit Finds

There are some things I cannot live without (well I could, but would rather not ūüėú)! When it comes to my fit lifestyle here are some of my favorite things and why! 

Fitbit: Yes there are so many other fitness trackers out there so why in the world would I love my Fitbit over my Apple Watch? The competition!!! The workweek, weekend, daily showdown or goal day challenges with friends and family are awesome. They keep me up and moving all day during work and inspire to get that 30 minute workout in when I’m being lazy! 

Lululemon Tights: I literally could wear them everyday! The comfort level is crazy (and so is the cost at times), but I haven’t found any other tights that I love as much as their brand. I always check the “we made too much” also known as their “sale” section online to get some great deals!

Jump Rope: This has just recently been added to my favs list! I find it hard some days to get in to the gym, or I come home to late to run in the neighborhood, so that’s when my jump rope becomes my BFF! My favorite circuit is…
Complete the below exercises for 60 seconds X3

  • Jump Rope
  • Squats (any variation)
  • Jump Rope
  • Lunges (any variation)
  • Jump Rope
  • Push Ups (any variation)
  • Jump Rope
  • Sit Ups (any variation)
  • Jump Rope

JaybirdX2 wireless earbuds: I bought these at an expo during our last half marathon and I just love them! They fit like a glove and can pair with my iPhone or Apple Watch! The wireless feature keeps me from getting all tangled up in the cord doing my workout and the sound quality is great too.
Fitness Magazines: These magazines inspire me to try new workouts, recipes, gear and fitness events! It makes my leisure reading informative! Sometimes they even come with a great insert (pictured above-Good & Fresh). I can’t wait to try some of those recipes! @shape_magazine @healthmagazine @fitnessmagazine @womenshealthmagazine 

What are some of your favorite fit finds? 
-E

#reignitefit #reigniteyourfitlife #fitchicks #fitfinds #fitnessfavs #fewofmyfavoritethings #fitgirls #fitlifestyle #lifestylechange #backontrack #bossofmybody #fitness #igfitness #loveandhonor #fitmom #newme #fitgirls #transformyou 

Leave a Reply

