Blessed 

Sitting by the poolside at my parents home in Indy I cannot help but to reflect on the many blessings in my life. It’s easy to look at the negative parts of the day and say how “bad” things are, but they can always be worse.
I sit here enjoying a few moments to myself after my morning workout, as my 2 yr old twins sleep and as I just dropped my 11 year off at an overnight entrepreneurs camp where she’s staying in a dorm!
 I will take this moment to take in all the good and pray for those who are currently in the storms that life sometimes gives us. I know I am never to far from a storm, but it’s important to enjoy the sun when it shines! 

Leave a Reply

