Europa Games Dallas

This past weekend I went to the Europa Games Expo here in Dallas.

I was a little overwhelmed but it  was a neat experience. It was awesome to be surrounded by people who are living healthy  lifestyles.  They ad NPC and IFBB Pro competition.

There were tons of companies giving out samples of products. Look at my stash I collected!
image

I’ve got some research to do about protein, BCAA’s/ aminos, pre workouts. Time to get serious about this lifestyle. I don’t want to look fit I want to be fit!

It is amazing what our bodies can do when we put them to the test.  Motivation at its finest when I watched two male body builders who were over 70.  No excuses now!!

What are your fitness goals? What are you going to do today to help you reach that goal?

10k training still going strong! 40 min tempo run was toady’s workout

~ R

Leave a Reply

