JACKPOT!!!

I have an addiction.  I LOVE workout clothes.  I was sitting here trying to figure out what today’s blog was going to be and I get a text message.  A friend texted me a website and told me to check it out…

I responded with.. AHHHH I HATE YOU!!!!

It was a website for workout tanks!

 I feel like you can never have too many and I love ones with sayings on them.  I love to look in the mirror at the gym and see  a positive thought or inspiration.  It helps me push through workouts.

So let me share…  http://www.thefitnessteeco.com/

Yes this blog is short and sweet I have some shopping to do!

~ R

 

 

Leave a Reply

