Last Days of Summer

As summer is going by so quick for me I have to soak up all of the time I am able to spend with my littles! Work for me starts the first week of August. 
My oldest is spending time with family in Oklahoma, so is just the twins and I! Of course I try to tie in educational things throughout the day as we learn our colors, numbers and letters. But we also have to throw in the fun stuff! 

Meeting up with my other mommy friends is always the best! Not only do the kids get to play, but I get to catch up with my girls who I normally don’t get to see because you know life! Lol! Anyhoo, there are so many things to do around Dallas for the kiddos from Splash Parks, Aquarium, Klyde Warren Park, Dallas or FT Worth Zoo, Perot Museum and so on.

Yesterday was a water day for my littles and they totally enjoyed running and splashing, and mommy enjoyed that long nap they took after! 


What are some summer fun things you do with your littles? 

-E

Leave a Reply

