I may try a Tri…

tri2

I have thrown this idea around for several years.  I have had a handful of friends compete in Sprint Tri’s over these past several years ,and each time they finish I’m like hmmmmmmm?

Before I moved to Texas I even signed up for adult swim lessons because I wanted to improve my swimming before signing up for one.  I got to class and the teacher told me I could swim and to go do laps… Not was I looking for.

Does anybody have any tips for a beginner?  Any MUST know things? Words of wisdom  PLEASE!!!

I’m a little nervous to sign up but I think I might TRI…

 

~R

 

Leave a Reply

