Setback

Ughhh I dont get injured often but i HATE it when I do.

Monday night I had an indoor soccer game and I  rolled my ankle… grrrr

I made it home and soaked in some epsom salt while performing ankle alphabets  for range of motion. I then iced with it elevated and went to sleep.  

Tuesday morning came and I Kinesiotaped for edema and went to work. Or limped in to work and the rest of rhe day.

Whelp, I’m  still tender and my limp is less now!

 I had big plans for workouts this week and I am bummed becuase I have not been able to do them. Resting my ankle and praying  for a speedy recovery becuase rhis girl has training.

~ R 

Leave a Reply

