Simple Chicken & Rice

Since school is about to begin again and I need quick easy meals for my family I decided to highlight my simple chicken & rice…
Ingredients:

  • 3-4 chicken breasts
  • Seasoning (I usually use whatever is in the cabinet)
  • 1 green bell pepper
  • 1 red bell pepper 
  • 1 yellow or white onion 
  • Brown Rice

Directions:

  • Boil the rice (I like to use the 10min rice)
  • Season the chicken
  • Cook the chicken 
  • Mix in the veggies
  • Add rice & serve! 


It also is a great lunch meal prep! Happy Friday😘-E 

Leave a Reply

