Fitspiration

Every year around Christmas time I create an Inspiration Board with all of my goals and aspirations for the upcoming year. I love making the boards and even recently got my oldest into the tradition!
 
Recently a friend asked me to create a Fitspiration Board for her while she goes on her fitness journey! Of course I’m up for the task (it’s reason for a trip to Hobby Lobby & Target)! 

She showed me a picture of what she had in mind and for the rest I went to Pinterest.

Here is a picture of the start of her board I’m working on it today and tomorrow and will post the finished product on our social media! Of course once I complete hers I’m making one for myself! 


Do you need that extra motivation? Create your own Fitspiration board! 

-E

Leave a Reply

