Tough Love

I had a good laugh at work this week and it made me realize sometimes we need tough love.

Coworker: What are you doing?

Me: ughhh ( trying to finsh a donut my patient brought me) 

Coworker: Why are you eating that?

Me: I’m  bored

Coworker:  You know there is a treadmill over there that works great for boredom.

Wheww tough love. But she was 100% correct. I shouldn’t  give into unheathy habits out of boredom.

Sometimea a girl needs tough love. 

Back to prepping so I can get back on track.

Leave a Reply

