Weekend Craziness 

This week will start week 4 into my Sprint Tri training. My training is going fairly well including the swimming.  However,  my weakness is my diet and mostly the weekends. 

I’ve gotten into a groove with workouts during the week. But it is s struggle on the weekend besides my soccer games. 

Come Friday I want to get home after work and kick my feet up.  I don’t want to kick and haven’t meal prepped lately so fast food it is. Lately it hasn’t been healthy choices either. 

I need to get it together.  I plan to meal prep today so I can start week 4 with a bang!

I know what to do now I just have to do it. 

Follow us on social media and I will update worth my prep.

~ R

Leave a Reply

