She’s bringing sexy back…

No, No, No I am not!!!  However, an area I’ve really wanted to focus on in the gym has been my back.

My new favorite exercise is single arm assisted pull ups!

Pull ups in general work many different muscle groups in the back, shoulders and arms. But why not kick it up a notch and target these muscles unilaterally for a little more burn!

Sometimes you have to switch up your routine at the gym!

I still have work to do and I will try to work on using less assistance from the machine as I continue to get stronger!

~ R

Leave a Reply

