Brick….

Whew, I’m  tired. 

Started my day off with an indoor soccer game where we had no female subs.

Tri training called for 10 mile bike followed by 2 mile run.

I haven’t  been keeping up with tri training this past week because I’ve had a lot of soccer games.

I promised myself I would do the brick today. I was worried because a few years ago a went for a bike ride with a friend around White Rock Lake then tried to run and my legs were a no go.

So I was pleasantly surprised today that I was able to complete it.
I have an outdoor game in a fews hours. HAHA what was I thinking today? 

My two biggest fans are right there with me!

~R

Leave a Reply

