Friends…

Im so grateful to family, friends and coworkers who have been pushing me lately.

I’m  a little less than a month away from this sprint tri and my nerves are starting to get to me. 

The one thing that has been consistant is the support from family, friends and coworkers.

Going to the pool after work to swim with me when they could easly go home to spend time with family.

The text and calls from friends and family holding me accountable for my workouts.  Even when it makes me a little bit irritated!

Thanks to everyone for the support and pushing me through to reach this goal of mine!

Surround yourself with people who push and support your goals and dreams this is vital to your success.

When life gets you down they will be there to pick you up!

~R

Leave a Reply

