One of them days…

I wanted to wait on this post until after soccer. 

Since it is October I wanted to wear my pink socks for breast cancer awareneas. 

My grandmother  was a breast cancer survivor but has since passed. 

I was excited for soccer tonight.  Everything changed at halftime. 

My team was up and the other team decided  they weren’t going to start the sssecod half so the game was over. 

There went my workout for the night… I had plans to go to Target with one of my teammates after the game so we head to Target.

On the drive over I called and said hey the gym is next to Target lets go! She agreed  and I began to have second thoughts.

So off to the gym after Target we went for an impromptu spin session!

Yay to friends who push you to your fitness goals!!

Day didn’t go as planned but it all worked out! 

~R

Leave a Reply

