Race Week

AAhhhhhhhhhh…

Sunday.. Sunday… ehhhhh

Race day is Sunday. I’m ready but I’m not.  I’m honestly just ready for it to be over.   Put a check mark   on the bucket list and keep it moving. 
My training the past two weeks has been ehhhhh.  A bike here, a run there and a swim nowhere. However, I have played a lot a soccer 5 games a week. 

Wait? Soccer isn’t  in the tri? 

I just need to make it out of the pool. 

A whole lot of nervous, a little fear and a little let’s do this!!!

Packet pickup is tomorrow and I’m sure the nerves will build. 

Wish me luck and send good vibes!!

~R 

Leave a Reply

