Booked!

So our trip is officially booked for the Disney Princess Half Marathon which is a little over 16 weeks away! And my trio cannot be more excited and Rachelle and I are too! 

We will be staying at the Disney Animal Kingdom Villas and are too excited and I know the kids will be too! Hubby is staying at home, Rachelle and I are running and so is my oldest and the Grannie and Papi will watch the twins! This trip is Christmas and Birthday presents to my trio so Santa you can pass by our house this year (lol)! 

In a little over a week I start my 15 week training program! I have decided to use the Train Like a Mother Finish It 13.1! Met these ladies at the Rock n Roll San Antonio half marathon and love their books! Keeps this mama sane and it definitely shows me how to enjoying running as an outlet. 

Next step is to pick the perfect Princess Tiana running outfit! 

-E

Leave a Reply

