Day 15- Thanks & Planks

Today is day 15 of our Thanks and Planks November!

Today I give a special thanks for my health.

This is something many of us take for granted until we have an issue.

Working in the healthcare field I’ve learned to be more appreciative for what I do have and not take it for granted.

On a daily basis I have someone who wishes they could run again. While I know I’m blessed to have both my legs and minimal  pain there are days I don’t  want to run. 

I try every day to truly appreciate my health .

Side plank 25 second holds

Keep up with us daily on social media @reignitefit

~ R

Leave a Reply

