Transformation Tuesday

Yes.. we see these post all the time and I never thought I would do one but here I go…

Back in July I really started to focus on my eating and getting back into working out. This process has had many ups and downs and disappointment with my sprint triathlon  performance.

However, I trusted the process and put in work. Recently I have notived clothes fitting better and have started to have patient’s recognize my hard work.

I’ve been  doing this for me and I’m  feeling better from it. But, it is always rewarding when others see your hard work too!

I’m still not where I want to be but I am on my way! I want to start lifting more consistently and I start training for the half on Dec. 4!

This is a crazy wild ride but trust the journey!  

~R

Leave a Reply

