12 Weeks Until Disney

Whoa!!!! I feel like just a few weeks ago we were talking about registering for this race.

I’m  excited for the Disney Princess half marathon and have heard great things about the Run Disney series.
This week is the start of my training.  I will most likely do a modified Hal Higdon novice 2 or intermediate 1 program. 

Im currently on 4 indoor soccer teams so game days I may or may not run depending on how I feel.  

12 week plans I tend to struggle with the last month of sticking to because I get bored.  Hoping to do my best though! 

I also hate running on the treadmill.  It is getting cooler here in Texas so that is great! Getting a run in afyer work will be interesting since it is getting dark early.  I’m up for the challenge!

~ R

Leave a Reply

