New Shoes

I love coming home to packages on the porch! 

I love coming home more to packages with new running shoes!!!

I went on a hunt looking for new shoes for the 1/2 marathon. I’ve ran in Nike Pegasus since college so those are my usual go to.

Our plan for the Princess Half Marathon is a Princess Tiana costume. That being said I was looking for green shoes also!!

Best Day ever..

It is 39 degrees outside in Texas but I want to go outside and run! (I struggle on the treadmill).

~ R

Leave a Reply

